jung & jede*r

The youth programme of the Salzburg Festival

Offers

Supported by
UNIQA · Raiffeisen Salzburg · Solway Investment Group

Youth Subscriptions!

6000 tickets for young people! For operas, plays and concerts!

Whoever wants to be in the auditorium when the curtain rises and the first note sounds already has a seat reserved! Price reductions of up to 90% are available for young people up to the age of 27 – everyone born after 30 June 1993 is eligible. A detailed programme can be found from April 2020 on www.salzburgfestival.at/en/jung-jeder.

Anyone who feels inspired, enthusiastic or even shocked after the performance is invited to talk about their experience: youth subscribers have the chance to meet with knowledgeable discussion partners and exchange ideas about the production in an informal setting. Special spaces above the stage will provide a forum for dialogue, encounters with artists and (re)actions.

If you purchased youth tickets from us in the last season or have registered your interest in youth tickets, you are already part of our database and will auto matically receive further information. If this isn’t the case, please send us your contact details (name, address, e-mail, date of birth) to info@salzburgfestival.at or contact the ticket office directly:

SALZBURGER FESTSPIELE · KARTENBÜRO/Ticket Office · P.O. Box 140 · 5010 Salzburg · Austria T +43-662-8045-500 · F +43-662-8045-555 · info@salzburgfestival.at · www.salzburgfestival.at

Youth Subscriptions!

Reduced tickets and subscriptions for young people under the age of 27.

Newcomers

jung & jede*r

Das Jugendprogramm der Salzburger Festspiele

Angebote

Mit Unterstützung von
UNIQA · Raiffeisen Salzburg · Solway Investment Group

Jugendabos & drüber!

6000 Tickets für Jugendliche! Für Oper, Schauspiel und Konzert!

Wer im Zuschauersaal dabei sein möchte, wenn sich der Vorhang hebt und der erste Ton erklingt, für den ist bereits reserviert! Die Ermäßigung von bis zu 90 % gilt für Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene, die nach dem 30. Juni 1993 geboren wurden, also unter 27 Jahre alt sind. Das Detailprogramm finden Sie ab April 2020 auf www.salzburgfestival.at/jung-jeder.

Wer nach der Vorstellung angeregt, begeistert oder gar entsetzt ist und den Wunsch hat, drüber zu reden, ist herzlich eingeladen: Jugendabonnenten kommen mit kompetenten Gesprächspartnern zusammen, um sich in einem lockeren Rahmen über die Produktionen auszutauschen. An besonderen Orten oberhalb der Bühne entsteht so Raum für Dialoge, Künstlerbegegnungen und (Re-)Aktionen.

Wenn Sie in der vergangenen Saison Jugendkarten bezogen bzw. Ihr Interesse dafür bei uns angemeldet haben, sind Sie in unserer Kartei erfasst und bekommen die Informationen automatisch zugesandt. Andernfalls senden Sie bitte Ihre Daten (Name, Adresse, E-Mail, Geburtsdatum) an info@salzburgfestival.at oder kontaktieren Sie das Kartenbüro:

SALZBURGER FESTSPIELE · KARTENBÜRO · Postfach 140 · 5010 Salzburg · Österreich T +43-662-8045-500 · F +43-662-8045-555 · info@salzburgfestival.at · www.salzburgfestival.at

Salzburger Festspiele Jugendabos 2019
Jugendabos & drüber!

Ermäßigte Tickets und Abos für alle Menschen bis 27 Jahre.

Nachwuchs