Contact

General

Salzburg Festival Foundation
Hofstallgasse 1
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel.: +43 662 8045 0
E-Mail: info@salzburgfestival.at

Show on Google Maps >

 

Ticket Office

Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 500
Fax +43 662 8045 – 555
info@salzburgfestival.at

Opening hours:
Mo–Fr 10:00–12:30 am
and 01:00–04:30 pm

SALZBURGER FESTSPIELE SHOP · KARTEN/TICKETS Direct Sale

Hofstallgasse 1,entrance to
Felsenreitschule | Haus für Mozart
Open again from March 27, 2019.

Archives

Location address:
Herbert von Karajan Platz 11
A-5010 Salzburg

General requests
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Contact & Team

Ticket Office
KARTENBÜRO/Ticket Office Salzburger Festspiele
Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel. +43 662 8045 500
Fax +43 662 8045 555
info@salzburgfestival.at

Opening hours:
Mo–Fr 10:00–12:30 am and 01:00–04:30 pm

SALZBURGER FESTSPIELE SHOP · KARTEN/TICKETS Direct Sale
Hofstallgasse 1, entrance to Felsenreitschule | Haus für Mozart

Open again from the end of March 2019.

Director
Christoph Engel, MAS

Ticket Office Staff
Gudrun Benezeder, Margit Kudielka, Mag. Johanna Leiner, Siegrid Lengauer, Mag. Anita Linnemayer, Aurélie Mayer-Musah, Dr. Norma Meiringer, Mag. Julia Muralter, Mag. Claudia Reisecker, Barbara Wallner, Bernadette Zauner
President
President
Dr. Helga Rabl-Stadler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 205
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
h.rabl@salzburgfestival.at

Executive Assistant
Katharina Lindsberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 206
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
k.lindsberger@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Caroline Wehrhan
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 207
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
c.wehrhan@salzburgfestival.at
Directorship
Artistic Director
Markus Hinterhäuser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 200
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
m.hinterhaeuser@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Mag. Claudia Mayr-Rankl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 203
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
c.mayr@salzburgfestival.at
Executive Office
Executive Director
Mag. Lukas Crepaz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 400
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
l.crepaz@salzburgfestival.at

Secretariat
Kerstin Schützinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 410
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
k.schuetzinger@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant Law and Finance
MMag. David Auer-Mayer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 514
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
d.auer-mayer@salzburgfestival.at
Opera
Director of Artistic Administration
Mag. phil. Petra Gaich
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 201
Fax +43 662 8045 - 299
p.gaich@salzburgfestival.at

Casting Director
Mag. Evamaria Wieser
e.wieser@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Silvia Anrather
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 304
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
s.anrather@salzburgfestival.at

Accomodation Office
Marion Mück
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 220
Fax +43 662 8045 - 499
m.mueck@salzburgfestival.at

Drama
Director
Bettina Hering
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 300
b.hering@salzburgfestival.at

Production Management
Sven Neumann
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 301
s.neumann@salzburgfestival.at
Concert and Media
Director
Florian Wiegand M.A.M.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 204
Fax +43 662 8045 - 471
f.wiegand@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Office
Martina Elmer M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 547
Fax +43 662 8045 - 471
m.elmer@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Office / Children's and Youth Projects
Axel Hiller M.A., B.A., B.Sc.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 303
Fax +43 662 8045 - 471
a.hiller@salzburgfestival.at

Media Officer
Mag. Nathalie Prasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 553
n.prasser@salzburgfestival.at
Supernumeraries
Director
Barbara Crotti
b.crotti@salzburgfestival.at
Dramaturgy and Publications
Director
Mag. Margarethe Lasinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 350
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
m.lasinger@salzburgfestival.at

Dramaturge/Editorial Manager
Mag. Christian Arseni
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 456
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
c.arseni@salzburgfestival.at

Graphic Designer
Christiane Klammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 308
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
c.klammer@salzburgfestival.at
Press and PR
For international journalists’ requests
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 351
Fax +43 662 8045 - 401
presse@salzburgfestival.at

Director of Press and PR
Mag. Ulla Kalchmair

Press Manager
Mag. Anne Zeuner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 352

Please send your reports / reviews
print/online/TV/radio to the following address:
medienbeobachtung@salzburgfestival.at
Marketing
Director, Department of Communication Strategy and Coordination
Mag. Martin Obermayr, MBA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 528
m.obermayr@salzburgfestival.at

MARKETING

Mag. Karin Zehetner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 241
Fax +43 662 8045 - 830
k.zehetner@salzburgfestival.at
Development and Sponsoring
Director Development and Sponsoring
Mag. Julia Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 408
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
j.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Chief of Protocol
Mag. Suzanne Harf
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 405
Fax +43 662 8045 - 470
s.harf@salzburgfestival.at

Development and Sponsoring
MMag. Charlotte Krautgasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 490
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
c.krautgasser@salzburgfestival.at

Development and Sponsoring
Melanie Daglinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 491
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
m.daglinger@salzburgfestival.at
Archives
Opening hours:
on appointment

Post address:
Hofstallgasse 1
P.O. Box 140
A-5020 Salzburg

Location address:
Herbert von Karajan Platz 11
A-5010 Salzburg

General requests
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Mag. Franziska-Maria Lettowsky
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 492
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
f.lettowsky@salzburgfestival.at

Assisstant
Victoria Morino
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 821
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
v.morino@salzburgfestival.at
Technical, Design and Decoration Department
Technical Direction
Technical Director
Andreas Zechner
Tel. +43 676 840045 740
a.zechner@salzburgfestival.at

Decoration Workshops Manager
Ing. Christian Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 245
c.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration
Assistant Technical Director
Michael Pesendorfer, M.Eng.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 399
Fax +43 662 8045 - 770
m.pesendorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration Office
Renée Ramsauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 843
r.ramsauer@salzburgfestival.at

Design
Design Director
Mag. Michael Veits
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 749
m.veits@salzburgfestival.at

Design
Mag. Margit Ann Berger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 247
m.berger@salzburgfestival.at

Design
Ferdinand Wögerbauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 869
f.woegerbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Props
Head
Franz Guggenberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 248
f.guggenberger@salzburgfestival.at

Daniela Landl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 449
d.landl@salzburgfestival.at

Lights
Head
Hubert Schwaiger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 736
h.schwaiger@salzburgfestival.at

Franz Ablinger, Wolfgang Brunauer, Robert Danter, Paul Fresacher (BR), Johannes Grünauer, Heinz Ilsanker

Technical Stage Planning and Mechatronics
Stage Tech Planning
Alois Badegruber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 244
a.badegruber@salzburgfestival.at

Ing. Stefan Oberreiter, Christian Schöndorfer

Sound
Head
Ing. Dr. Edwin Pfanzagl-Cardone, M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 765
e.pfanzagl@salzburgfestival.at

Susanne Gasselsberger, Günther Harner, Werner Heidrich

Video
Head
Dipl. Ing. Martin Kern
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 763
m.kern@salzburgfestival.at

Stage
Head
Helmut Schauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 716
h.schauer@salzburgfestival.at

Sven Gfrerer, Peter Graml, Helmut Hechenberger, Mario Huber, Lukas Leonard Jonas, Martin Kalab, Michael Költringer-Winter, Christian Passauer, Markus Pölsler, Hans-Peter Quintus, Gottlieb Resch, Georg Schlager, Stefan Schranzhofer, Markus Schweiberer, Herbert Wallner, Klaus Wiesenberger, Thomas Winklehner, Robert Wörndl

Electricity
Head
Günter Schweighofer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 714
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
g.schweighofer@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Hans-Peter Oberauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 886
h.oberauer@salzburgfestival.at

Sebastian Dengg, Jascha Döker, Daniel Holzer, Issa Issa, Alfred Schilcher, Herbert Schörghofer

Paint shop / Sculpting
Head
Horst Junger
Tel. +43 676 840045 899
h.junger@salzburgfestival.at

Thomas Blaselbauer, Stefanie Breitenberger, Johann Pöll, Elmar Raninger, Heimo Santer, Sara Schmidinger, Peter Schreyer, Herbert Johann Schwarz, Elzbieta Schroll, Riccardo Miguel Suero Vargas, Anton Wintersteller

Metal workshop
Head and Constructing
Wolfgang Posani
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 757
w.posani@salzburgfestival.at

Rupert Haberpeuntner, Karl Held, Marcus Hofmann, Erich Ritsch, Michael Simader, Roland Streitfelder

Upholsterer
Head
Thomas Hertl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 857
t.hertl@salzburgfestival.at

Staff
Michael Denkmaier, Christian Krammer, Barbara Parzer

Carpentry
Head
Josef Rehrl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 255
j.rehrl@salzburgfestival.at

Herbert Fagerer, Günther Gamisch, Anton Golser, Gerhard Ibertsberger, Manfred Jirak, Martin Kaindl, Gerhard Oberholzer, Gerhard Pagitsch, Manfred Schmeisser, Johannes Seidl, Hans Peter Strubreiter, Gerald Thaler, Lukas Zauner
Costume, Make-up and Wigs
Head of Costume, Make-up and Wigs
Jan Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 330
j.meier@salzburgfestival.at

Administration Costume, Make-up and Wigs, Assistant Head of Costume
Verena Kössner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 331
v.koessner@salzburgfestival.at

Administration Costume, Make-up and Wigs, Accounting
Christina König
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 887
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.koenig@salzburgfestival.at

Supervisor
Karin Orell
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 872
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
k.orell@salzburgfestival.at

Supervisor
Corinna Crome
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 862
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.crome@salzburgfestival.at

Purchase and Fabrics
Gabriele Högler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 332
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
g.hoegler@salzburgfestival.at

Regina Gantschnigg
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 442
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
r.gantschnigg@salzburgfestival.at

Stock
Christoph Gradl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 841
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.gradl@salzburgfestival.at

Magdalena Krulich

Laundry and Shirtmaking
Maria Willert, Simone Monu
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 888

Costume Painting - Dyeing
Elke Grothe-Schönswetter
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 874

Cutter Ladies' Costume
Josefa Schmeisser, Irmgard Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 880

Ladies' Workshop
Jolanta Dirdiene, Sabine Golser, Christine Lechner, Katharina Schauer, Anna Maria Siller, Monika Weissenbacher, Christine Weinbacher, Elisabeth Wintersteller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 411

Cutter Men's Costume
Gregor Kristen, Armin Zwicker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 726

Men's Workshop
Eva-Maria Bauer, Johann Braxenthaler, András Füstös, Elisabeth Hofer, Paula Rohlfs, Maria Schmalzl, Ahmad Smawi, Slavica Stevic, Anton Wittstock
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 412

Make-up
Silke Klosa, Sybille Ridder
maske@salzburgfestival.at

Additional staff in summer:

Make-up and Wigs:
Silke Klosa & team
s.klosa@salzburgfestival.at
Wardrobe:
Denise Duijts & team
d.duijts@salzburgfestival.at
Shoemakers:
Gabriele Gmeiner & team
Hatmakers:
Manfred Pröll & team
Costume Painting - Stage costume art:
Kaname Kiyono & team
Shirtmakers:
Sylvia Stulz-Rehbein & team
Personnel, Law and Taxes
Director
Dr. Thomas Freylinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 393
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
t.freylinger@salzburgfestival.at

Personnel Officer
Margit Ramsauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 394
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
m.ramsauer@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant Personnel
Stefanie Glück, B.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 392
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
s.glueck@salzburgfestival.at

Salary Accounting
Rupert Pondorfer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 432
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
r.pondorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Dominik Holzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 513
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
d.holzer@salzburgfestival.at

Artist Account Manager
Mag. Isabelle Wörndl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 552
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
i.woerndl@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting for Artists
N.N.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 314
Finances and Information Management
Director
Kai Liczewski, B.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 512
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
k.liczewski@salzburgfestival.at

Controlling
Mag. Lukas Seirer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 511
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
l.seirer@salzburgfestival.at

Director Accounting
Brigita Pelagic
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 317
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
b.pelagic@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting
N.N.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 310
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Natascha Ivanic-Singh
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 551
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
n.ivanic-singh@salzburgfestival.at

Kerstin Reisecker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 430
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
k.reisecker@salzburgfestival.at

Maria Dorfinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 854
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
m.dorfinger@salzburgfestival.at

Main cash desk
Andreas Wagner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 496
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
a.wagner@salzburgfestival.at

Director Information Technology
Bakk. Techn. Michael Huber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 520
m.huber@salzburgfestival.at

Information Technology Staff
Norbert Auinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 521
n.auinger@salzburgfestival.at

Information Technology Staff
Silvia Peer-Noic, B.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 523
s.peer@salzburgfestival.at

Information Technology Staff
Martin Solderer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 522
m.solderer@salzburgfestival.at
Building Administration
Director
Mag. Marcus Piso
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 210
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
m.piso@salzburgfestival.at

Building Services Engineering
Ing. Thomas Strasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 712
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
t.strasser@salzburgfestival.at

Administration
Heidemarie Michlbauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 311
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
h.michlbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Manager
Hannes Rinnerthaler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 422
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
h.rinnerthaler@salzburgfestival.at

Event Management
Friedrich Hoch, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 211
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
f.hoch@salzburgfestival.at

Events and Rentals
Laura-Isabell Hüttmann, MA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 510
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
l.huettmann@salzburgfestival.at

Supervisor of Ushers / Guided Tours
Christian Pflugbeil
publikumsdienst@salzburgfestival.at
fuehrungen@salzburgfestival.at

Service
Ingrid Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 213
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
i.ritsch@salzburgfestival.at

Chauffeurs
Johann Brunauer und Jürgen Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 218

Facilities Administration
Winfried Kiel
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 227
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420

Facilities
Stefan Huber, Peter Kirsch, Stefan Profelt, Frank Woywod, Markus Taschner

Cleaning Administration
Marjeta Sali
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 238
reinigung@salzburgfestival.at

Cleaners
Emira Brkic, Mirsad Catic, Martina Della Ganda, Elisabeth Heis, Ursula Hertl, Hava Kapic, Ingrid Klaushofer, Türkan Kus, Costelina Langgruber, Silvia Ludovacz, Monika Mackl, Heike Marius, Beate Nyawade, Dusan Oluic, Doina Iordana Pirnau, Marco Pintus, Anita Stadler, Erika Stegbuchner

Porters
Wolfgang Grill, Manfred Sendlhofer-Macori
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 215

Post Office
Christian Ferner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 881

Thomas Rehrl
Staff Association
Chairman
Paul Fresacher
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 865
p.fresacher@salzburgfestival.at

Vize Chairman
Siegfried Gassner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 305
s.gassner@salzburgfestival.at

Member
Sebastian Dengg
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 761

Member
Ursula Hertl

Member
Frank Woywod
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 883

Member
Wolfgang Posani
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 757
Safety Engineer
Rudolf Gröger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 759
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
r.groeger@salzburgfestival.at