Contact

General

Salzburg Festival Fund
Hofstallgasse 1
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel.: +43 662 8045 0
E-Mail: info@salzburgfestival.at

Show on Google Maps >

 

Ticket Office

Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 500
info@salzburgfestival.at

Opening hours
Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Archives

Location address:
Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
A-5020 Salzburg
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

The Archive of the Salzburg Festival will be closed from 1 February 2023 due to its relocation in the former Villa Weizner in the Riedenburg. We look forward to welcoming you at our new address – Neutorstraße 25 – from late autumn 2023, and appreciate your understanding for the temporary closure.

Contact & Team

Ticket Office
Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel. +43 662 8045 500
Fax +43 662 8045 555
info@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Christoph Engel, MAS

Ticket Office Staff
Anna Gubisch, Mag. Johanna Leiner, Mag. Anita Linnemayer, Tea Marence, Aurélie Mayer-Musah, Sabine Stallegger, Barbara Wallner, Bernadette Zauner
President
President
Dr. Kristina Hammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 205
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
k.hammer@salzburgfestival.at

Executive Assistant
Katharina Lindsberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 206
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
k.lindsberger@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Caroline Wehrhan
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 207
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
c.wehrhan@salzburgfestival.at

Chief of Protocol
Mag. Suzanne Harf
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 405
Fax +43 662 8045 - 470
s.harf@salzburgfestival.at
Directorship
Artistic Director
Markus Hinterhäuser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 200
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
m.hinterhaeuser@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Mag. Claudia Mayr-Rankl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 203
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
c.mayr@salzburgfestival.at

Executive Office
Executive Director
Mag. Lukas Crepaz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 400
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
l.crepaz@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Kerstin Schützinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 410
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
k.schuetzinger@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant Law and Finance
MMag. David Auer-Mayer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 514
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
d.auer-mayer@salzburgfestival.at
Opera
Director of Artistic Administration
Mag. phil. Petra Gaich
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 201
Fax +43 662 8045 - 299
p.gaich@salzburgfestival.at

Casting Director
Mag. Evamaria Wieser
e.wieser@salzburgfestival.at

Artistic Administration
Inga Petersen
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 469
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
i.petersen@salzburgfestival.at

Artistic Administration
Alix Op de Hipt
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 544
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
a.opdehipt@salzburgfestival.at

Accomodation Office
Marion Mück
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 220
Fax +43 662 8045 - 499
m.mueck@salzburgfestival.at

Drama
Director
Bettina Hering
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 300
b.hering@salzburgfestival.at

Production Management
Sven Neumann
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 301
s.neumann@salzburgfestival.at

Drama Staff
Enna Zagorac
Tel. +43-622-8045-302
e.zagorac@salzburgfestival.at
Concert and Media
Director Concert & Media
Florian Wiegand M.A.M.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 204
f.wiegand@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Manager
Martina Elmer M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 547
m.elmer@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Office
Agnes Lötsch M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 577
a.loetsch@salzburgfestival.at

Media Manager
Mag. Nathalie Prasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 553
n.prasser@salzburgfestival.at
jung & jede*r
Project Management jung & jede*r/Education Manager
Ursula Gessat
Tel. +43 664 80459 5333
u.gessat@salzburgfestival.at

Supernumeraries
statisterie@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Mag. Kassandra Gruber (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 538
k.gruber@salzburgfestival.at

Daniel Url (substitution)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 538
d.url@salzburgfestival.at
Dramaturgy, Publications and Festival Archive
Director
Mag. Margarethe Lasinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 350
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
m.lasinger@salzburgfestival.at

Editing/Production Management Publications
Mag. Nicole Steiner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 455
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
n.steiner@salzburgfestival.at

Dramaturge/Editorial Manager
Mag. Christian Arseni
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 456
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
c.arseni@salzburgfestival.at

Editorial Office/Archive/Special Projects
Mag. Susanne Anders
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 492
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
S.Anders2@salzburgfestival.at

Graphic Designer
Steffi Marquet
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 308
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
s.marquet@salzburgfestival.at

Archive
Victoria Morino
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 821
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
v.morino@salzburgfestival.at

General Requests Archive
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Press and PR
For international journalists’ requests
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 351
Fax +43 662 8045 - 401
presse@salzburgfestival.at

Director of Press and PR
Mag. Ulla Kalchmair

MA Presse
Marie Luise Löffelhardt
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 453

Redakteur/MA Presse
Thomas Gehrig
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 352

Please send your reports / reviews
print/online/TV/radio to the following address:
medienbeobachtung@salzburgfestival.at
Marketing
Director, Department of Communication Strategy and Coordination
Christoph Engel, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 320
c.engel@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing
Mag. Karin Zehetner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 241
k.zehetner@salzburgfestival.at

Online Marketing
Karina Salmen, MA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 221
k.salmen@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing and Communication
Mag. Marieta Brugger
Tel. +43 664 8045 - 95223
m.brugger@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing Staff
Natascha Wiespointner, BA
Development & Sponsoring
Director Development & Sponsoring
Mag. Julia Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 408
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
j.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
MMag. Charlotte Krautgasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 490
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
c.krautgasser@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
Melanie Daglinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 491
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
m.daglinger@salzburgfestival.at
Archives
Opening hours:
on appointment

Post address:
Hofstallgasse 1
P.O. Box 140
A-5020 Salzburg

Location address:
Herbert von Karajan Platz 11
A-5010 Salzburg

General requests
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Mag. Franziska-Maria Lettowsky
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 492
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
f.lettowsky@salzburgfestival.at

Assisstant
Victoria Morino
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 821
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
v.morino@salzburgfestival.at
Technical, Design and Decoration Department
Technical Direction
Technical Director
Andreas Zechner
Tel. +43 676 840045 740
a.zechner@salzburgfestival.at

Decoration Workshops Manager
Ing. Christian Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 245
c.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration
Assistant Technical Director
Michael Pesendorfer, M.Eng.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 399
Fax +43 662 8045 - 770
m.pesendorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration Office
Purchasing Coordination
Renée Ramsauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 243
r.ramsauer@salzburgfestival.at

Construction and Technical Planner
Wolfgang Posani
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 757
w.posani@salzburgfestival.at

Design
Design and Technical Production Director
Mag. Michael Veits
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 749
m.veits@salzburgfestival.at

Mag. Margit Ann Berger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 247
m.berger@salzburgfestival.at

Mag. Sandrina Schwarz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 839
s.schwarz@salzburgfestival.at

Props
Head
Mag. Anita Aichinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 449
a.aichinger@salzburgfestival.at

Mag. Franz Guggenberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 248

Lights
Head
Hubert Schwaiger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 736
h.schwaiger@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Johannes Grünauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 762
j.gruenauer@salzburgfestival.at

Franz Ablinger, Wolfgang Brunauer, Robert Danter, Michael Gruber (apprentice), Michael Timmerer-Maier, Lukas Nemec, Emanuel Trujillo (apprentice)

Hydraulics and Mechatronics
Head
Ing. Stefan Oberreiter
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 754
s.oberreiter@salzburgfestival.at

Walter Pölzleitner, Christian Schöndorfer

Sound
Head
Ing. Dr. Edwin Pfanzagl-Cardone, M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 765
e.pfanzagl@salzburgfestival.at

Richard Deutsch, Werner Heidrich

Video
Head
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Kern
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 763
m.kern@salzburgfestival.at

Florian Mies

Stage
Head
Helmut Schauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 716
h.schauer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management GH
Georg Schlager

Stage Technical Management HFM
Stefan Schranzhofer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 852
s.schranzhofer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management FRS
Sven Gfrerer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 753
s.gfrerer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management JEDERMANN
Andreas Christ
a.christ@salzburgfestival.at

Kaspar von Bremen, Mario Huber, Martin Kalab, Andreas Knäussel, Michael Költringer-Winter, Maximilian Kühleitner (apprentice), Thomas Leinweber, Christian Passauer, Markus Pölsler, Hans-Peter Quintus, Georg Schlager, Markus Schweiberer, Klaus Wiesenberger, Thomas Winklehner, Robert Wörndl

Electricity
Head
Günter Graf
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 714
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
g.schweighofer@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Hans-Peter Oberauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 886
h.oberauer@salzburgfestival.at

Sebastian Dengg, Günther Harner, Daniel Holzer, Jonah Jobe (apprentice), Phillip Lin, Herbert Schörghofer

Paint Shop / Sculpting
Head
Horst Junger
Tel. +43 676 840045 899
h.junger@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor Paint Shop
Elzbieta Schroll
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 254
e.schroll@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor Sculpting
Thomas Blaselbauer
Tel. +43 676 840045 396
t.blaselbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Christine Albrecht, Stefanie Breitenberger, Elmar Raninger, Michaela Raninger, Heimo Santer, Sara Schmidinger, Peter Schreyer, Herbert Johann Schwarz, Ricardo Miguel Suero Vargas, Anton Wintersteller

Metal workshop
Head
Erich Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 828
e.ritsch@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Marcus Hofmann
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 824
m.hofmann@salzburgfestival.at

Timon Dekic, Stefan Hönegger, Roland Streitfelder, Michael Walter Wörndle

Upholsterer
Head
Thomas Hertl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 857
t.hertl@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Christian Krammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 786
c.krammer@salzburgfestival.at

Michael Denkmaier, Barbara Parzer

Carpentry
Head
Josef Rehrl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 255
j.rehrl@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Gerhard Oberholzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 776
g.oberholzer@salzburgfestival.at

Herbert Fagerer, Günther Gamisch, Anton Golser, Gerhard Ibertsberger, Manfred Jirak, Lukas Kobleder (apprentice), Stefan Profelt, Manfred Schmeisser, Hans Peter Strubreiter, Gerald Thaler, Sebastian Willert (apprentice), Lukas Zauner
Costume, Make-up and Running Wardrobe
Director
Jan Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 330
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
j.meier@salzburgfestival.at

kostuem@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant to Director
Verena Kössner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 331

Administration
Christina König
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 887

Supervisors
Corinna Crome
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 862

Lisa Überbacher, MA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 872

Purchase and Fabrics Staff
Gabriele Högler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 332

Regina Gantschnigg
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 442

Gerlinde Gassner
Tel. +43 664 804597044

Director of Stock
Christoph Gradl
Tel. +43 676 840045841

Stock Staff
Magdalena Krulich
Tel. +43 676 840045834

Director Laundry
Elisabeth Burgstaller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 888

Laundry Staff
Burcu Apay

Dyeing
Mag. Elke Grothe
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 874

1st Ladies' Cutter
Josefa Schmeißer
Tel. +43 664 804595880

2nd Ladies' Cutter
Irmgard Meier
Tel. +43 664 804595873

Ladies' Workroom Staff
Jolanta Dirdiene, Petra Draschwandtner, Sabine Golser, Christine Lechner, Kerstin Mauracher, Gerlinde Plainer, Katharina Schauer, Christine Weinbacher, Monika Weissenbacher
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 411

1st Cutter Tailoring
Gregor Kristen
Tel. +43 664 804595726

2nd Cutter Tailoring
Natalie Schust
Tel. +43 664 804595680

Tailoring Workroom Staff
Eva-Maria Bauer, Anna Burger, Evelyn Buri, Anna Fischer, Cindy Gfrerer, Elisabeth Hofer, Bernhard Schaufler, Ruth Schramayr, Ahmad Smawi, Slavica Stevic, Anton Wittstock
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 412

Additional seasonal crew

Maske
Silke Klosa, Sybille Ridder & Team
Garderobe
Denise Duijts & Team
Schuhmacherei
Gabriele Gmeiner & Team
Hutmacherei
Susan Pieper & Team
Kostümmalerei
Kaname Kiyono & Team
Weißnäherei
Sylvia Stulz-Rehbein & Team
Personnel Department
personal@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Solveig Eckert
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 393
s.eckert@salzburgfestival.at

Personnel Staff
Carina Schwab
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 394
c.schwab@salzburgfestival.at

Ina Konda, LLB.oec.
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 395
i.konda@salzburgfestival.at

Stefanie Glück, B.A. (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 392
s.glueck@salzburgfestival.at

Salary Accounting Staff
Rupert Pondorfer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 432
r.pondorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Dominik Holzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 513
d.holzer@salzburgfestival.at

Regine Mondré

Artist Account Manager
Mag. Isabelle Wörndl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 552
i.woerndl@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting for Artists
Christopher Varamini
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 314
c.varamini@salzburgfestival.at

Personnel Officer / Internal Communication
Maria Loibichler, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 558
m.loibichler@salzburgfestival.at

Administration Archive
Mag. Franziska-Maria Lettowsky
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 662
f.lettowsky@salzburgfestival.at
Finances and Information Management
Director
Kai Liczewski, BA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 512
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444

Controlling
Mag. Lukas Seirer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 511
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444

Director of Accounting
Dr. iur. Regina Uschner, MBA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 317
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316


rechnungswesen@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting
Jasmin Hieronymus


Heidi Karrer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 310
Fax +43 662 8045 - 3163

Natascha Ivanic-Singh
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 551
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Emilia Markowska

Kerstin Reisecker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 430
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Main desk
Andreas Wagner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 496
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Director of Information Technology
Bakk. Techn. Michael Huber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 520

Information Technology Staff
Norbert Auinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 521


Martin Solderer, BSc
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 522


Dipl.-Ing. Samy Dafir
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 524


Andreas Treiblmaier, BSc
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 523
Construction and Maintenance Projects
Director "Festspielbezirk 2030"
Ing. Michael Brandauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 660
m.brandauer@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant "Festspielbezirk 2030"
Sonja Wengler
Building Administration
Director
Mag. Marcus Piso
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 210
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
m.piso@salzburgfestival.at

Head of Security
Friedrich Hoch, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 211
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
f.hoch@salzburgfestival.at

Head of Event Management, Event Rentals and Ushers
Laura-Isabell Hüttmann, MA (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 510
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
l.huettmann@salzburgfestival.at

Julia Scherz, BA (substitution)
Tel. +43 664 80459 7048
j.scherz@salzburgfestival.at

Event Management
Marilena Walser, BA. BEd.
Tel. +43 664 80459 7068
m.walser@salzburgfestival.at

Supervisor of Ushers
Philip Edwards
publikumsdienst@salzburgfestival.at
fuehrungen@salzburgfestival.at

Operations Office
Ingrid Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 213
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
i.ritsch@salzburgfestival.at

Heidemarie Michlbauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 661
h.michlbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Director of Service
Manfred Sendlhofer-Macori
Tel: +43 662 8045-311
Fax +43 662 8045-420
m.sendlhofer-macori@salzburgfestival.at

Chauffeurs
Johann Brunauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 218

Director of Facilities Administration
Ing. Thomas Strasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 212

and

Hannes Rinnerthaler

Team Leader - Facilities Administration
Winfried Kiel
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 227
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420

Employees Facilities
Stefan Huber, Ismaila Jobe, Peter Kirsch, Luka Milovac, Marinko Nedic, Markus Taschner

Director of Cleaning Administration
Beate Nyawade
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 738

and

Doina Pirnau
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 838
reinigung@salzburgfestival.at

Cleaners
Emira Brkic, Mirsad Catic, Martina Della Ganda, Katrin Göbbels, Elisabeth Heis, Ursula Hertl, Ingrid Klaushofer, Costelina Langgruber, Silvia Ludovacz, Monika Mackl, Mag. Heike Marius, Anett Nemeth, Estella Osei Manu, Ana Rabusanu, Christopher Schmall, Sophie Soyoye, Erika Stegbuchner, Michaela Vieriková

Porters
Wolfgang Grill, Dietmar Kassl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 215

Post Office
Christian Ferner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 881

Thomas Rehrl

Staff Association
betriebsrat@salzburgfestival.at
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 865

Chairman
Simone Monu

Vize Chairman
Daniel Holzer

Members
Sven Gfrerer
Max Hofmann
Dominik Holzer
Renée Ramsauer
Safety Engineer
Thomas Klinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 259
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
t.klinger@salzburgfestival.at