Contact

General

Salzburg Festival Fund
Hofstallgasse 1
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel.: +43 662 8045 0
E-Mail: info@salzburgfestival.at

Show on Google Maps >

 

Ticket Office

Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 500
info@salzburgfestival.at

Opening hours
Monday-Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Opening hours during the
Salzburg Festival Whitsun (17. – 20. May 2024)

Friday-Sunday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Archives

Location address:
Neutorstraße 25
A-5020 Salzburg
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Opening hours
Tuesdays & Thursdays 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Visits by groups and/or individuals can also be booked at other times by prior arrangement.

Contact & Team

Ticket Office
Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria

Tel. +43 662 8045 500
info@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Christoph Engel, MAS

Ticket Office Staff
Anna Gubisch, Annalena Haßdorf, Mag. Johanna Leiner, Sabine Stallegger, Victoria Waldmann, Barbara Wallner, Bernadette Zauner
President
President
Dr. Kristina Hammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 205
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
k.hammer@salzburgfestival.at

Executive Assistant
Katharina Lindsberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 206
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
k.lindsberger@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Caroline Wehrhan
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 207
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
c.wehrhan@salzburgfestival.at

Chief of Protocol
Mag. Suzanne Harf
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 405
Fax +43 662 8045 - 470
s.harf@salzburgfestival.at
Directorship
Artistic Director
Markus Hinterhäuser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 200
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
m.hinterhaeuser@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Mag. Claudia Mayr-Rankl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 203
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
c.mayr@salzburgfestival.at

Executive Office
Executive Director
Mag. Lukas Crepaz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 400
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
l.crepaz@salzburgfestival.at

Office management
Kerstin Schützinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 410
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
k.schuetzinger@salzburgfestival.at

Referent / Internal corporate communication
Maria Loibichler, MAS
Tel. +43 664 8045977012
m.loibichler@salzburgfestival.at

Safety specialist and operating engineer
Thomas Klinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 259
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
t.klinger@salzburgfestival.at

Head of security coordinator
Friedrich Hoch, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 211
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
f.hoch@salzburgfestival.at
Opera
Director of Artistic Administration
Mag. phil. Petra Gaich
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 201
Fax +43 662 8045 - 299
p.gaich@salzburgfestival.at

Casting Director
Mag. Evamaria Wieser
e.wieser@salzburgfestival.at

Artistic Administration
Inga Petersen
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 469
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
i.petersen@salzburgfestival.at

Artistic Administration
Alix Op de Hipt (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 544
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
a.opdehipt@salzburgfestival.at

Artistic Administration
Janet Bens (substitution)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 544
j.bens@salzburgfestival.at

Accomodation Office
Marion Mück
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 220
Fax +43 662 8045 - 499
m.mueck@salzburgfestival.at

Drama
Director
Marina Davydova
Tel. +43 664 8045 - 95300
m.davydova@salzburgfestival.at

Production Management
Moritz Hauthaler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 8015
m.hauthaler@salzburgfestival.at

Drama Staff
Viktoria Pichler
Tel. +43 664 80459 7076
v.pichler@salzburgfestival.at

Concert and Media
Director Concert & Media
Florian Wiegand M.A.M.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 204
f.wiegand@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Manager
Martina Elmer M.A. (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 547
m.elmer@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Office
Antonia Höppel
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 547
a.hoeppel@salzburgfestival.at

Agnes Lötsch M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 577
a.loetsch@salzburgfestival.at

Media Manager
Mag. Nathalie Prasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 553
n.prasser@salzburgfestival.at
jung & jede*r
Education Manager/Project Management
Ursula Gessat
Tel. +43 664 80459 5333
u.gessat@salzburgfestival.at

Supernumeraries
statisterie@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Mag. Kassandra Gruber (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 538
k.gruber@salzburgfestival.at

Daniel Url, M.A. (substitution)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 538
d.url@salzburgfestival.at
Dramaturgy, Publications and Festival Archive
Director
Mag. Margarethe Lasinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 350
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
m.lasinger@salzburgfestival.at

Dramaturge/Editorial Manager
Mag. Christian Arseni
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 456
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
c.arseni@salzburgfestival.at

Editorial Production Manager
Dr. Verena Liu
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 455
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
v.liu@salzburgfestival.at

Editorial Office/Archive/Special Projects
Mag. Susanne Anders
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 492
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
S.Anders2@salzburgfestival.at

Graphic Designer
Steffi Marquet
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 308
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
s.marquet@salzburgfestival.at

Archive
Dr. Barbara Huber, MA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 821
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
b.huber@salzburgfestival.at

Digital Archive Management
Dr. Barbara Denicolò
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 8025
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
b.denicolo@salzburgfestival.at

General Requests Archive
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Press and PR
For international journalists’ requests
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 351
Fax +43 662 8045 - 401
presse@salzburgfestival.at

Director of Press and PR
Mag. Ulla Kalchmair

Press Manager
Mag. Malou Löffelhardt
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 453

Press Manager
Thomas Gehrig
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 352

Press Tickets
Alicia Erlemann
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 450

Please send your reports / reviews
print/online/TV/radio to the following address:
medienbeobachtung@salzburgfestival.at
Marketing
Director, Department of Communication Strategy and Coordination
Christoph Engel, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 320
c.engel@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing
Mag. Karin Zehetner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 241
k.zehetner@salzburgfestival.at

Online Marketing
Karina Salmen, M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 221
k.salmen@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing and Communication
Mag. Marieta Brugger
Tel. +43 664 8045 - 95223
m.brugger@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing
Kaltrina Gjergji
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 8018
k.gjergji@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
Director Development & Sponsoring
Mag. Julia Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 408
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
j.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
MMag. Charlotte Holzer (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 490
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
c.holzer@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
Melanie Daglinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 491
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
m.daglinger@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
Madita Sophie Fieg, MSc
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 516
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
m.fieg@salzburgfestival.at
Technical, Design and Decoration Department
Technical Direction
Technical Director
Andreas Zechner
Tel. +43 676 840045 740
a.zechner@salzburgfestival.at

Decoration Workshops Manager
Ing. Christian Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 245
c.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Director Project Team Festival District2030
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Kern
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 963
m.kern@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration
Technical Director Drama / jung und jede*r
Michael Pesendorfer, M.Eng.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 399
Fax +43 662 8045 - 770
m.pesendorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration Office
Purchasing Coordination
Renée Ramsauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 243
r.ramsauer@salzburgfestival.at

Construction and Technical Planner
Wolfgang Posani
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 757
w.posani@salzburgfestival.at

Design
Design and Technical Production Director
Mag. Michael Veits
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 749
m.veits@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Head of Design and Technical Production
Mag. Margit Ann Berger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 247
m.berger@salzburgfestival.at

Designated Head of Design and Technical Production
Mag. Sandrina Schwarz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 839
s.schwarz@salzburgfestival.at

Props
Head
Mag. Anita Aichinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 449
a.aichinger@salzburgfestival.at

Props Staff
Lilija Tchourlina
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 248

Lights
Head
Hubert Schwaiger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 736
h.schwaiger@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Johannes Grünauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 762
j.gruenauer@salzburgfestival.at

Franz Ablinger, Wolfgang Brunauer, Robert Danter, Michael Gruber (apprentice), Michael Timmerer-Maier, Lukas Nemec, Emanuel Trujillo (apprentice), Kaspar von Bremen

Hydraulics and Mechatronics
Head
Ing. Stefan Oberreiter
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 754
s.oberreiter@salzburgfestival.at

Walter Pölzleitner, Christian Schöndorfer

Sound
Head
Ing. Dr. Edwin Pfanzagl-Cardone, M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 765
e.pfanzagl@salzburgfestival.at

Richard Deutsch, Werner Heidrich

Video
Thomas Achitz, Markus Gößler, Florian Mies, Benedikt Ottmann

Stage
Head
Helmut Schauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 716
h.schauer@salzburgfestival.at
Technical Management Stage Operations
Alexander Breitner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 318
a.breitner @salzburgfestival.at


Stage Technical Management GH
Georg Schlager

Stage Technical Management HFM
Stefan Schranzhofer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 852
s.schranzhofer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management FRS
Sven Gfrerer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 753
s.gfrerer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management JEDERMANN
Andreas Christ
a.christ@salzburgfestival.at

Johannes Böhm, Ante Galic, Mario Huber, Martin Kalab, Mirwais Omar Khil, Kevin Klein, Andreas Knäussel, Michael Költringer-Winter, Thomas Leinweber, Christian Passauer, Hans-Peter Quintus, Georg Schlager, Klaus Wiesenberger, Thomas Winklehner

Stage Manager Großes Festspielhaus
Markus Schweiberer

Gridiron Manager Großes Festspielhaus
Robert Wörndl

Electricity
Head
Günter Graf
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 714
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
g.schweighofer@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Hans-Peter Oberauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 886
h.oberauer@salzburgfestival.at

Sebastian Dengg, Günther Harner, Daniel Holzer, Jonah Jobe (apprentice), Phillip Lin, Herbert Schörghofer

Paint Shop / Sculpting
Head
Horst Junger
Tel. +43 676 840045 899
h.junger@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor Paint Shop
Elzbieta Schroll
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 254
e.schroll@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor Sculpting
Thomas Blaselbauer
Tel. +43 676 840045 396
t.blaselbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Christine Albrecht, Stefanie Breitenberger, Elmar Raninger, Michaela Raninger, Heimo Santer, Sara Schmidinger, Peter Schreyer, Herbert Johann Schwarz, Ricardo Miguel Suero Vargas, Anton Wintersteller

Metal workshop
Head
Erich Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 828
e.ritsch@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Marcus Hofmann
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 824
m.hofmann@salzburgfestival.at

Timon Dekic, Stefan Hönegger, Roland Streitfelder, Michael Walter Wörndle

Upholsterer
Head
Thomas Hertl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 857
t.hertl@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Christian Krammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 786
c.krammer@salzburgfestival.at

Michael Denkmaier, Anna Pachler, Barbara Parzer

Carpentry
Head
Josef Rehrl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 255
j.rehrl@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Gerhard Oberholzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 776
g.oberholzer@salzburgfestival.at

and

Anton Golser
Tel. +43 664 80459 5847

Phillip Ausweger, Herbert Fagerer, Günther Gamisch, Gerhard Ibertsberger, Manfred Jirak, Lukas Kobleder (apprentice), Stefan Profelt, Manfred Schmeisser, Hans Peter Strubreiter, Gerald Thaler, Sebastian Willert (apprentice), Lukas Zauner
Costume, Make-up and Running Wardrobe
Director
Jan Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 330
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
j.meier@salzburgfestival.at

kostuem@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant to Director
Verena Kössner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 331

Administration
Christina König
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 887

Supervisors
Corinna Crome
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 862

Sebastian Helminger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 5872

Purchase and Fabrics Staff
Gabriele Högler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 332

Regina Gantschnigg
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 442

Gerlinde Gassner
Tel. +43 664 804597044

Director of Stock
Magdalena Krulich
Tel. +43 676 840045834

Stock Staff
Loretta Wagner
Tel. +43 676 840045841

Director Laundry
Elisabeth Burgstaller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 888

Laundry Staff
Burcu Apay

Dyeing
Mag. Elke Grothe
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 874

1st Ladies' Cutter
Josefa Schmeißer
Tel. +43 664 804595880

2nd Ladies' Cutter
Irmgard Meier
Tel. +43 664 804595873

Ladies' Workroom Staff
Melanie Baumann, Jolanta Dirdiene, Petra Draschwandtner, Sabine Golser, Christine Lechner, Kerstin Mauracher, Gerlinde Plainer, Christine Weinbacher, Monika Weissenbacher (maternity leave), Sarah Pöckl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 411

1st Cutter Tailoring
Gregor Kristen
Tel. +43 664 804595726

2nd Cutter Tailoring
Natalie Schust (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 664 804595680

2nd Cutter Tailoring
Roland Papst (substitution)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 752

Tailoring Workroom Staff
Eva-Maria Bauer, Anna Burger, Evelyn Buri, Anna Fischer, Cindy Gfrerer (maternity leave), Elisabeth Hofer, Bernhard Schaufler, Ruth Schramayr, Ahmad Smawi, Slavica Stevic, Anton Wittstock
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 412

Additional seasonal crew

Make-up and Wigs
Silke Klosa, Sybille Ridder & Team
Running Wardrobe
Denise Duijts & Team
Shoemakers
Gabriele Gmeiner & Team
Hatmakers
Susan Pieper & Team
Costume Painting - Stage costume art
Kaname Kiyono & Team
Shirtmakers
Sylvia Stulz-Rehbein & Team
Personnel Department
personal@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Ass. iur. Solveig Eckert
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 393
s.eckert@salzburgfestival.at

Personnel Staff
Carina Schwab
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 394
c.schwab@salzburgfestival.at

Ina Konda, LLB.oec.
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 395
i.konda@salzburgfestival.at

Stefanie Glück, B.A. (maternity leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 812
s.glueck@salzburgfestival.at

Lisa Moz, LLM.oec.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 392
l.moz@salzburgfestival.at

Salary Accounting Staff
Rupert Pondorfer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 432
r.pondorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Dominik Holzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 513
d.holzer@salzburgfestival.at

Regine Mondré
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 432
r.mondre@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting for Artists
Christopher Varamini
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 314
c.varamini@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant Law and Finance / Data Protection Officer
MMag. David Auer-Mayer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 514
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
d.auer-mayer@salzburgfestival.at

Administration Archive
Mag. Franziska-Maria Lettowsky
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 662
f.lettowsky@salzburgfestival.at
Finances and Information Management
Director
Kai Liczewski, BA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 512
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444

Controlling and Data Management
Mag. Lukas Seirer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 511
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444

Artists' contract management
Mag. Margreth Lanzinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 558

Director of Accounting
Dr. iur. Regina Uschner, MBA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 317
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

rechnungswesen@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting
Jasmin Hieronymus

Heidi Karrer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 310
Fax +43 662 8045 - 3163

Natascha Ivanic-Singh
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 551
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Emilia Markowska

Kerstin Reisecker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 430
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Main desk
Andreas Wagner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 496
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Artists' accounting manager
Mag. Isabelle Wörndl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 552

Director of Information Technology
Bakk. Techn. Michael Huber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 520

Information Technology Staff
Norbert Auinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 521

Martin Solderer, BSc
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 522

Dipl.-Ing. Samy Dafir
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 524

Andreas Treiblmaier, BSc
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 523

Florian Bauer (IT Apprentice)
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 935
Construction and Maintenance Projects
Director "Festspielbezirk 2030"
Ing. Michael Brandauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 660
m.brandauer@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant "Festspielbezirk 2030"
Sonja Wengler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 662
s.wengler@salzburgfestival.at
Building Administration
Director
Mag. Marcus Piso
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 210
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
m.piso@salzburgfestival.at

Head of Event Management, Event Rentals and Ushers
Laura-Isabell Hüttmann, MA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 510
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
l.huettmann@salzburgfestival.at

Event Management

Julia Scherz, BA
Tel. +43 664 80459 7048
j.scherz@salzburgfestival.at

Marilena Walser, BA. BEd.
Tel. +43 664 80459 7068
m.walser@salzburgfestival.at

Supervisor of Ushers
Philip Edwards
publikumsdienst@salzburgfestival.at

Customer service and guided tours
Benedikt Wolfsberger

fuehrungen@salzburgfestival.at

Operations Office
Ingrid Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 213
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
i.ritsch@salzburgfestival.at

Heidemarie Michlbauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 661
h.michlbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Director of Service
Manfred Sendlhofer-Macori
Tel: +43 662 8045-311
Fax +43 662 8045-420
m.sendlhofer-macori@salzburgfestival.at

Chauffeurs
Johann Brunauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 218

Director of Facilities Administration
Ing. Thomas Strasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 212

and

Hannes Rinnerthaler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 722
h.rinnerthaler@salzburgfestival.at

Team Leader - Facilities Administration
Winfried Kiel
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 227
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420

Employees Facilities
Stefan Huber, Ismaila Jobe, Peter Kirsch, Marinko Nedic, Markus Taschner

Director of Cleaning Administration
Beate Nyawade
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 738

and

Doina Pirnau
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 838

reinigung@salzburgfestival.at

Cleaners
Sharon Audu, Emira Brkic, Mirsad Catic, Anamaria Danci, Judith Ficher, Martina Della Ganda, Elisabeth Heis, Ursula Hertl, Ingrid Klaushofer, Costelina Langgruber, Silvia Ludovacz, Monika Mackl, Mag. Heike Marius, Estella Osei Manu, Senada Nedic, Larry Oziegbe Omoruyi, Martin Perner, Ana Rabusanu, Christopher Schmall, Sophie Soyoye, Viktor Ulman, Michaela Vieriková

Porters
Wolfgang Grill, Dietmar Kassl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 215

Post Office
Christian Ferner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 881

Thomas Rehrl

Staff Association
betriebsrat@salzburgfestival.at
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 865

Chairman
Simone Monu

Vize Chairman
Daniel Holzer

Members
Sven Gfrerer
Max Hofmann
Dominik Holzer
Renée Ramsauer
Safety Engineer
Thomas Klinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 259
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
t.klinger@salzburgfestival.at