Contact

General

Salzburg Festival Fund
Hofstallgasse 1
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel.: +43 662 8045 0
E-Mail: info@salzburgfestival.at

Show on Google Maps >

 

Ticket Office

Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 500
info@salzburgfestival.at

Opening hours
Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. and 1 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Archives

Location address:
Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
A-5020 Salzburg

General requests
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Contact & Team

Ticket Office
Herbert-von-Karajan-Platz 11
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel. +43 662 8045 500
Fax +43 662 8045 555
info@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Christoph Engel, MAS

Ticket Office Staff
Anna Gubisch, Margit Kudielka, Mag. Johanna Leiner, Mag. Anita Linnemayer, Tea Marence, Aurélie Mayer-Musah, Mag. Claudia Reisecker, Sabine Stallegger, Barbara Wallner, Bernadette Zauner
President
President
Dr. Kristina Hammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 205
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
k.hammer@salzburgfestival.at

Executive Assistant
Katharina Lindsberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 206
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
k.lindsberger@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Caroline Wehrhan
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 207
Fax +43 662 8045 - 236
c.wehrhan@salzburgfestival.at

Chief of Protocol
Mag. Suzanne Harf
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 405
Fax +43 662 8045 - 470
s.harf@salzburgfestival.at
Directorship
Artistic Director
Markus Hinterhäuser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 200
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
m.hinterhaeuser@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant
Mag. Claudia Mayr-Rankl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 203
Fax +43 662 8045 - 720
c.mayr@salzburgfestival.at

Executive Office
Executive Director
Mag. Lukas Crepaz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 400
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
l.crepaz@salzburgfestival.at

Secretariat
Kerstin Schützinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 410
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
k.schuetzinger@salzburgfestival.at

Assistant Law and Finance
MMag. David Auer-Mayer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 514
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
d.auer-mayer@salzburgfestival.at
Opera
Director of Artistic Administration
Mag. phil. Petra Gaich
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 201
Fax +43 662 8045 - 299
p.gaich@salzburgfestival.at

Casting Director
Mag. Evamaria Wieser
e.wieser@salzburgfestival.at

Artistic Administration
Inga Petersen
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 469
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
i.petersen@salzburgfestival.at

Artistic Administration
Alix Op de Hipt
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 544
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
a.opdehipt@salzburgfestival.at

Accomodation Office
Marion Mück
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 220
Fax +43 662 8045 - 499
m.mueck@salzburgfestival.at

Drama
Director
Bettina Hering
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 300
b.hering@salzburgfestival.at

Production Management
Sven Neumann
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 301
s.neumann@salzburgfestival.at

Drama Staff
Enna Zagorac
Tel. +43-622-8045-302
e.zagorac@salzburgfestival.at
Concert and Media
Director Concert & Media
Florian Wiegand M.A.M.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 204
f.wiegand@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Manager
Martina Elmer M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 547
m.elmer@salzburgfestival.at

Concert Office
Agnes Lötsch M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 577
a.loetsch@salzburgfestival.at

Media Manager
Mag. Nathalie Prasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 553
n.prasser@salzburgfestival.at
jung & jede*r
Project Management jung & jede*r/Education Manager
Ursula Gessat
Tel. +43 664 80459 5333
u.gessat@salzburgfestival.at

Supernumeraries

Kassandra Gruber
k.gruber@salzburgfestival.at
Dramaturgy, Publications and Festival Archive
Director
Mag. Margarethe Lasinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 350
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
m.lasinger@salzburgfestival.at

Editing/Production Management Publications
Mag. Nicole Steiner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 455
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
n.steiner@salzburgfestival.at

Dramaturge/Editorial Manager
Mag. Christian Arseni
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 456
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
c.arseni@salzburgfestival.at

Editorial Office/Archive/Special Projects
Mag. Susanne Anders
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 492
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
S.Anders2@salzburgfestival.at

Graphic Designer
Steffi Marquet
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 308
Fax +43 662 8045 - 333
s.marquet@salzburgfestival.at

Archive
Victoria Morino
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 821
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
v.morino@salzburgfestival.at

General Requests Archive
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Press and PR
For international journalists’ requests
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 351
Fax +43 662 8045 - 401
presse@salzburgfestival.at

Director of Press and PR
Mag. Ulla Kalchmair

MA Presse
Marie Luise Löffelhardt
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 453

Redakteur/MA Presse
Thomas Gehrig
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 352

Please send your reports / reviews
print/online/TV/radio to the following address:
medienbeobachtung@salzburgfestival.at
Marketing
Director, Department of Communication Strategy and Coordination
Christoph Engel, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 320
c.engel@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing
Mag. Karin Zehetner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 241
k.zehetner@salzburgfestival.at

Online Marketing
Karina Salmen, MA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 221
k.salmen@salzburgfestival.at

Marketing Staff
Natascha Wiespointner, BA
Development & Sponsoring
Director Development & Sponsoring
Mag. Julia Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 408
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
j.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
MMag. Charlotte Krautgasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 490
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
c.krautgasser@salzburgfestival.at

Development & Sponsoring
Melanie Daglinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 491
Fax +43 662 8045 - 700
m.daglinger@salzburgfestival.at
Archives
Opening hours:
on appointment

Post address:
Hofstallgasse 1
P.O. Box 140
A-5020 Salzburg

Location address:
Herbert von Karajan Platz 11
A-5010 Salzburg

General requests
archiv@salzburgfestival.at

Director
Mag. Franziska-Maria Lettowsky
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 492
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
f.lettowsky@salzburgfestival.at

Assisstant
Victoria Morino
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 821
Fax +43 662 8045 - 480
v.morino@salzburgfestival.at
Technical, Design and Decoration Department
Technical Direction
Technical Director
Andreas Zechner
Tel. +43 676 840045 740
a.zechner@salzburgfestival.at

Decoration Workshops Manager
Ing. Christian Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 245
c.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration
Assistant Technical Director
Michael Pesendorfer, M.Eng.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 399
Fax +43 662 8045 - 770
m.pesendorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration Office
Purchasing Coordination
Renée Ramsauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 243
r.ramsauer@salzburgfestival.at

Construction and Technical Planner
Wolfgang Posani
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 757
w.posani@salzburgfestival.at

Design
Design and Technical Production Director
Mag. Michael Veits
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 749
m.veits@salzburgfestival.at

Mag. Margit Ann Berger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 247
m.berger@salzburgfestival.at

Mag. Sandrina Schwarz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 839
s.schwarz@salzburgfestival.at

Props
Head
Mag. Anita Aichinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 449
a.aichinger@salzburgfestival.at

Mag. Franz Guggenberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 248

Lights
Head
Hubert Schwaiger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 736
h.schwaiger@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Johannes Grünauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 762
j.gruenauer@salzburgfestival.at

Franz Ablinger, Wolfgang Brunauer, Robert Danter, Michael Gruber (apprentice), Michael Timmerer-Maier, Lukas Nemec, Emanuel Trujillo (apprentice)

Hydraulics and Mechatronics
Head
Ing. Stefan Oberreiter
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 754
s.oberreiter@salzburgfestival.at

Walter Pölzleitner, Christian Schöndorfer

Sound
Head
Ing. Dr. Edwin Pfanzagl-Cardone, M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 765
e.pfanzagl@salzburgfestival.at

Richard Deutsch, Werner Heidrich

Video
Head
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Kern
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 763
m.kern@salzburgfestival.at

Florian Mies

Stage
Head
Helmut Schauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 716
h.schauer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management GH
Georg Schlager

Stage Technical Management HFM
Stefan Schranzhofer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 852
s.schranzhofer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management FRS
Sven Gfrerer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 753
s.gfrerer@salzburgfestival.at

Stage Technical Management JEDERMANN
Andreas Christ
a.christ@salzburgfestival.at

Kaspar von Bremen, Mario Huber, Martin Kalab, Andreas Knäussel, Michael Költringer-Winter, Maximilian Kühleitner (apprentice), Thomas Leinweber, Christian Passauer, Markus Pölsler, Hans-Peter Quintus, Georg Schlager, Markus Schweiberer, Klaus Wiesenberger, Thomas Winklehner, Robert Wörndl

Electricity
Head
Günter Graf
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 714
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
g.schweighofer@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Hans-Peter Oberauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 886
h.oberauer@salzburgfestival.at

Sebastian Dengg, Günther Harner, Daniel Holzer, Jonah Jobe (apprentice), Phillip Lin, Herbert Schörghofer

Paint Shop / Sculpting
Head
Horst Junger
Tel. +43 676 840045 899
h.junger@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor Paint Shop
Elzbieta Schroll
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 254
e.schroll@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor Sculpting
Thomas Blaselbauer
Tel. +43 676 840045 396
t.blaselbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Christine Albrecht, Stefanie Breitenberger, Elmar Raninger, Michaela Raninger, Heimo Santer, Sara Schmidinger, Peter Schreyer, Herbert Johann Schwarz, Ricardo Miguel Suero Vargas, Anton Wintersteller

Metal workshop
Head
Erich Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 828
e.ritsch@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Marcus Hofmann
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 824
m.hofmann@salzburgfestival.at

Timon Dekic, Stefan Hönegger, Roland Streitfelder, Michael Walter Wörndle

Upholsterer
Head
Thomas Hertl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 857
t.hertl@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Christian Krammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 786
c.krammer@salzburgfestival.at

Michael Denkmaier, Barbara Parzer

Carpentry
Head
Josef Rehrl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 255
j.rehrl@salzburgfestival.at

Deputy Supervisor
Gerhard Oberholzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 776
g.oberholzer@salzburgfestival.at

Herbert Fagerer, Günther Gamisch, Anton Golser, Gerhard Ibertsberger, Manfred Jirak, Lukas Kobleder (apprentice), Stefan Profelt, Manfred Schmeisser, Hans Peter Strubreiter, Gerald Thaler, Sebastian Willert (apprentice), Lukas Zauner
Costume, Make-up and Running Wardrobe
Director Costume, Make-up and Running Wardrobe
Jan Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 330
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
j.meier@salzburgfestival.at

General Enquiries
kostuem@salzburgfestival.at

Administration, Assistant to Director
Verena Kössner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 331

Administration, Accounting
Christina König
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 887

Supervisor
Corinna Crome
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 862

Supervisor
Lisa Überbacher
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 872

Purchase and Fabrics
Gabriele Högler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 332

Regina Gantschnigg
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 442

Gerlinde Gassner
Tel. +43 664 804597044

Stock
Christoph Gradl
Tel. +43 676 840045841

Magdalena Krulich
Tel. +43 676 840045834

Loretta Wagner

Laundry
Elisabeth Burgstaller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 888

Burcu Apay

Shirtmaker
Maria Willert
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 468

Costume Painting - Dyeing
Elke Grothe
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 874

Ladies' Cutter
Josefa Schmeisser
Tel. +43 664 804595880

Irmgard Meier
Tel. +43 664 804595873

Ladies' Workroom
Jolanta Dirdiene, Petra Draschwandtner, Sabine Golser, Christine Lechner, Kerstin Mauracher, Gerlinde Plainer, Katharina Schauer, Monika Weissenbacher, Christine Weinbacher
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 411

Cutter Tailoring
Gregor Kristen
Tel. +43 664 804595726

Natalie Schust
Tel. +43 664 804595680

Tailoring Workroom
Eva-Maria Bauer, Anna Burger, Evelyn Buri, Anna Fischer, Cindy Gfrerer, Elisabeth Hofer, Bernhard Schaufler, Ruth Schramayr, Ahmad Smawi, Slavica Stevic, Anton Wittstock
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 412

Additional seasonal crew

Make-up and Wigs
Silke Klosa, Sybille Ridder & team
Running Wardrobe
Denise Duijts & team
Shoemakers
Gabriele Gmeiner & team
Hatmakers
Susan Pieper & team
Costume Painting - Stage costume art
Kaname Kiyono & team
Shirtmakers
Sylvia Stulz-Rehbein & team
Personnel Department

personal@salzburgfestival.at

Director Personnel
Solveig Eckert
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 393
s.eckert@salzburgfestival.at

Personnel Staff
Carina Schwab
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 394
c.schwab@salzburgfestival.at

Personnel Staff
Ina Konda, LLB.oec.
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 395
i.konda@salzburgfestival.at

Personnel Staff
Stefanie Glück, B.A. (parental leave)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 392
s.glueck@salzburgfestival.at

Salary Accounting
Rupert Pondorfer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 432
r.pondorfer@salzburgfestival.at

Salary Accounting
Dominik Holzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 513
d.holzer@salzburgfestival.at

Artist Account Manager
Mag. Isabelle Wörndl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 552
i.woerndl@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting for Artists
Christopher Varamini
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 314
c.varamini@salzburgfestival.at

Coordination Corona Prevention
Maria Loibichler, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 558
m.loibichler@salzburgfestival.at

Administration Archive
Mag. Franziska-Maria Lettowsky
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 662
f.lettowsky@salzburgfestival.at
Finances and Information Management
Director
Kai Liczewski, B.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 512
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444

Controlling
Mag. Lukas Seirer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 511
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444

Director Accounting
Dr. iur. Regina Uschner, MBA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 317
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

General requests
rechnungswesen@salzburgfestival.at

Accounting
Heidi Karrer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 310
Fax +43 662 8045 - 3163

Natascha Ivanic-Singh
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 551
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Kerstin Reisecker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 430
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Maria Stieglecker (fromerly Dorfinger)
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 854
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Main desk
Andreas Wagner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 496
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316

Director Information Technology
Bakk. Techn. Michael Huber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 520

Information Technology Staff
Norbert Auinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 521

Information Technology Staff
Martin Solderer, BSc
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 522

Information Technology Staff
Dipl.-Ing. Samy Dafir
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 524

Information Technology Staff
Andreas Treiblmaier, BSc
Tel. +43 662 8045 – 523
Construction and Maintenance Projects
Director
Ing. Michael Brandauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 660
m.brandauer@salzburgfestival.at

Administration
Heidemarie Michlbauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 661
h.michlbauer@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Manager
Hannes Rinnerthaler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 722
h.rinnerthaler@salzburgfestival.at

Building Administration
Director
Mag. Marcus Piso
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 210
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
m.piso@salzburgfestival.at

Head of Security and Rentals to Major Customers
Friedrich Hoch, MAS
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 211
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
f.hoch@salzburgfestival.at

Head of Event Management, Standard Event Rentals and Ushers
Laura-Isabell Hüttmann, MA
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 510
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
l.huettmann@salzburgfestival.at

MA Event Management
Julia Scherz, BA
Tel. +43 664 80459 7048
j.scherz@salzburgfestival.at

Guided Tours & Supervisor of Ushers
Philip Edwards
publikumsdienst@salzburgfestival.at
fuehrungen@salzburgfestival.at

Operations Office
Ingrid Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 213
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
i.ritsch@salzburgfestival.at

Service
Manfred Sendlhofer-Macori
Tel: +43 662 8045-311
Fax +43 662 8045-420
m.sendlhofer-macori@salzburgfestival.at

Chauffeurs
Johann Brunauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 218

Facilities Administration
Ing. Thomas Strasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 212

Facilities Administration
Winfried Kiel
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 227
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420

Facilities
Stefan Huber, Peter Kirsch, Luka Milovac, Marinko Nedic, Markus Taschner

Cleaning Administration
Beate Nyawade
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 738

Cleaning Administration
Doina Pirnau
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 838
reinigung@salzburgfestival.at

Cleaners
Emira Brkic, Mirsad Catic, Martina Della Ganda, Katrin Göbbels, Elisabeth Heis, Ursula Hertl, Ingrid Klaushofer, Costelina Langgruber, Silvia Ludovacz, Monika Mackl, Estella Osei Manu, Mag. Heike Marius, Anett Nemeth, Zoe Nguyen Thi, Oziegbe Larry Omoruyi, Ana Rabusanu, Christopher Schmall, Erika Stegbuchner, Sophie Soyoye, Viktor Ulman, Michaela Vieriková

Porters
Wolfgang Grill, Dietmar Kassl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 215

Post Office
Christian Ferner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 881

Thomas Rehrl

Building Consultant
Ing. Thomas Strasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 712
t.strasser@salzburgfestival.at

Staff Association
betriebsrat@salzburgfestival.at
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 865

Chairman
Frank Woywod

Vize Chairman
Simone Monu

Members
Sven Gfrerer
Daniel Holzer
Dominik Holzer
Renée Ramsauer
Safety Engineer
Rudolf Gröger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 759
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
r.groeger@salzburgfestival.at

Thomas Klinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 259
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
t.klinger@salzburgfestival.at