login | register
EN  |  DE

Contact

Technical, Design and Decoration Department


Technical Direction

Technical Director
Andreas Zechner
Tel. +43 676 840045 740
a.zechner@salzburgfestival.at
Decoration Workshops Manager
Ing. Christian Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 245
c.mueller@salzburgfestival.at

Technical Administration

Assistant Technical Director
Michael Pesendorfer, M.Eng.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 399
Fax +43 662 8045 - 770
m.pesendorfer@salzburgfestival.at
Technical Administration Office
Nicole Lechner-Schedler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 243
n.lechner-schedler@salzburgfestival.at

Design

Design Director
Mag. Michael Veits
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 749
m.veits@salzburgfestival.at
Design
Mag. Margit Ann Berger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 247
m.berger@salzburgfestival.at
Design
Mag. Sandrina Schwarz
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 839
s.schwarz@salzburgfestival.at

Props

Supervisor
Franz Guggenberger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 248
f.guggenberger@salzburgfestival.at
Daniela Landl Tel. +43 662 8045 - 449
d.landl@salzburgfestival.at

Lights

Supervisor
Hubert Schwaiger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 736
h.schwaiger@salzburgfestival.at
Franz Ablinger, Wolfgang Brunauer, Paul Fresacher (BR), Johannes Grünauer, Heinz Ilsanker

Technical Stage Planning and Mechatronics

Stage Tech Planning
Alois Badegruber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 244
a.badegruber@salzburgfestival.at
Stefan Oberreiter, Christian Schöndorfer

Sound

Supervisor
Ing. Dr. Edwin Pfanzagl-Cardone, M.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 765
e.pfanzagl@salzburgfestival.at
Susanne Gasselsberger, Günther Harner, Werner Heidrich

Stage

Supervisor
Helmut Schauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 716
h.schauer@salzburgfestival.at
Sven Gfrerer, Peter Graml, Helmut Hechenberger, Lukas Leonard Jonas, Martin Kalab, Michael Költringer-Winter, Christian Passauer, Markus Pölsler, Hans-Peter Quintus, Gottlieb Resch, Georg Schlager, Stefan Schranzhofer, Markus Schweiberer, Herbert Wallner, Klaus Wiesenberger, Thomas Winklehner, Robert Wörndl

Electricity

Supervisor
Günter Schweighofer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 714
Fax +43 662 8045 - 820
g.schweighofer@salzburgfestival.at
Deputy Supervisor
Hans-Peter Oberauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 886
h.oberauer@salzburgfestival.at
Sebastian Dengg, Jascha Döker, Daniel Holzer, Issa Issa, Alfred Schilcher, Herbert Schörghofer

Paint shop / Sculpting

Supervisor
Horst Junger
Tel. +43 676 840045 899
h.junger@salzburgfestival.at
Thomas Blaselbauer, Michaela Ebner, Johann Pöll, Erwin Pompernigg, Elmar Raninger, Heimo Santer, Sara Schmidinger, Herbert Johann Schwarz, Elzbieta Schroll, Riccardo Miguel Suero Vargas, Anton Wintersteller

Video

Dipl. Ing. Martin Kern Tel. +43 662 8045 - 763
m.kern@salzburgfestival.at

Metal workshop

Supervisor and Constructing
Wolfgang Posani
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 757
w.posani@salzburgfestival.at
Rupert Haberpeuntner, Karl Held, Marcus Hofmann, Mario Huber, Erich Ritsch, Roland Streitfelder

Upholsterer

Supervisor
Thomas Hertl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 857
t.hertl@salzburgfestival.at
Staff
Michael Denkmaier, Christian Krammer, Barbara Parzer

Carpentry

Supervisor
Josef Rehrl
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 255
j.rehrl@salzburgfestival.at
Herbert Fagerer, Günther Gamisch, Anton Golser, Gerhard Ibertsberger, Manfred Jirak, Gerhard Oberholzer, Gerhard Pagitsch, Manfred Schmeisser, Johannes Seidl, Hans Peter Strubreiter, Gerald Thaler

LOGIN | FORGOT PASSWORD