http://www.salzburgerfestspiele.at/contact/finance-personnel-it
Salzburger Festspiele > KONTAKT > Finanzen / Personal
EN
DE

Contact

Finance

Director
Sieglinde Nageler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 312
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
s.nageler@salzburgfestival.at
Salary Accounting
Rupert Pondorfer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 432
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
r.pondorfer@salzburgfestival.at
Verena Herbst Tel. +43 662 8045 - 314
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
v.herbst@salzburgfestival.at
Carina Deutinger Tel. +43 662 8045 - 854
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
c.deutinger@salzburgfestival.at
Mag. Isabelle Wörndl Tel. +43 662 8045 - 552
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
i.woerndl@salzburgfestival.at
Andreas Wagner Tel. +43 662 8045 - 496
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
a.wagner@salzburgfestival.at
Kerstin Reisecker Tel. +43 662 8045 - 430
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
k.reisecker@salzburgfestival.at
Maria Dorfinger Tel. +43 662 8045 - 559
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
m.dorfinger@salzburgfestival.at
Brigita Pelagic Tel. +43 662 8045 - 317
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
b.pelagic@salzburgfestival.at
Maria Weickl Tel. +43 662 8045 - 310
m.weikl@salzburgfestival.at