http://www.salzburgerfestspiele.at/contact/finance-personnel-it
Salzburger Festspiele > KONTAKT > Finanzen / Personal
EN
DE

Contact

Accounting

Director
Mag. Stefan Mehrens
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 400
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
verwaltungsdirektion@salzburgfestival.at
Accounting
Brigita Pelagic
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 317
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
b.pelagic@salzburgfestival.at
Accounting
Felix Filzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 310
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
f.filzer@salzburgfestival.at
Natascha Ivanic-Singh Tel. +43 662 8045 - 551
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
n.ivanic-singh@salzburgfestival.at
Alexandra Königsberger Tel. +43 662 8045 - 854
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
a.koenigsberger@salzburgfestival.at
Kerstin Reisecker Tel. +43 662 8045 - 430
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
k.reisecker@salzburgfestival.at
Main cash desk
Andreas Wagner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 496
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
a.wagner@salzburgfestival.at
Salary Accounting
Rupert Pondorfer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 432
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
r.pondorfer@salzburgfestival.at
Dominik Holzer Tel. +43 662 8045 - 513
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
d.holzer@salzburgfestival.at