http://www.salzburgerfestspiele.at/contact/building-administration
Salzburger Festspiele > KONTAKT > Gebäude- und Veranstaltungsmanagement
EN
DE

Contact

Building Administration

Director
Mag. Marcus Piso
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 210
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
m.piso@salzburgfestival.at
Office
Andrea Orsomando
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 510
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
a.orsomando@salzburgfestival.at
Building Services Engineering
Ing. Thomas Strasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 712
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
t.strasser@salzburgfestival.at
Accounting and Personnel GVM
Heidemarie Michlbauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 311
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
h.michlbauer@salzburgfestival.at
Technical Manager
Hannes Rinnerthaler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 422
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
h.rinnerthaler@salzburgfestival.at
Event Management
Friedrich Hoch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 211
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
f.hoch@salzburgfestival.at
Supervisor of Ushers / Guided Tours
Christian Pflugbeil
publikumsdienst@salzburgfestival.at
fuehrungen@salzburgfestival.at
Service
Siegfried Gassner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 213
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
s.gassner@salzburgfestival.at
Telephone Exchange
Ingrid Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 0
Motor Pool
Johann Brunauer und Jürgen Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 218
Facilities Administration
Winfried Kiel
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 227
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
Facilities
Stefan Huber, Peter Kirsch, Stefan Profelt, Alfred Watzinger, Frank Woywod
Cleaning Administration
Marjeta Sali
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 238
reinigung@salzburgfestival.at
Cleaning
Irene Barbeck, Mirela Beteringhe, Martina Della Ganda, Emira Felic, Elisabeth Heis, Ursula Hertl, Hava Kapic, Ingrid Klaushofer, Costelina Langgruber, Elvira Lieck, Renate Litzlfellner, Silvia Ludovacz, Monika Mackl, Heike Marius, Beate Nyawade, Doina Iordana Pirnau, Marco Pintus, Anita Stadler, Erika Stegbuchner