EN
DE

Kontakt

Gebäude- und Veranstaltungsmanagement

Leitung
Mag. Marcus Piso
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 210
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
m.piso@salzburgfestival.at
Sekretariat
Andrea Orsomando
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 510
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
a.orsomando@salzburgfestival.at
Baureferent
Ing. Thomas Strasser
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 712
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
t.strasser@salzburgfestival.at
Rechnungswesen und Personal GVM
Heidemarie Michlbauer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 311
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
h.michlbauer@salzburgfestival.at
Technikreferent (H-K-L-S)
Hannes Rinnerthaler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 422
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
h.rinnerthaler@salzburgfestival.at
Veranstaltungsreferent
Friedrich Hoch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 211
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
f.hoch@salzburgfestival.at
Publikumsdienst / Führungen
Christian Pflugbeil
publikumsdienst@salzburgfestival.at
fuehrungen@salzburgfestival.at
Service
Siegfried Gassner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 213
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
s.gassner@salzburgfestival.at
Telefonzentrale
Ingrid Ritsch
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 0
Fahrbereitschaft
Johann Brunauer und Jürgen Müller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 218
Hauswerkstätten Leitung
Winfried Kiel
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 227
Fax +43 662 8045 - 420
Hauswerkstätten
Stefan Huber, Peter Kirsch, Stefan Profelt, Alfred Watzinger, Frank Woywod
Reinigung Leitung
Marjeta Sali
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 238
reinigung@salzburgfestival.at
Reinigung
Irene Barbeck, Martina Della Ganda, Emira Felic, Elisabeth Heis, Ursula Hertl, Hava Kapic, Ingrid Klaushofer, Costelina Langgruber, Renate Litzlfellner, Silvia Ludovacz, Monika Mackl, Heike Marius, Beate Nyawade, Doina Iordana Pirnau, Marco Pintus, Anita Stadler, Ana Stefanuti, Erika Stegbuchner
Portier
Josef Böhm, Wolfgang Grill
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 215
Poststelle
Christian Ferner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 881