EN
DE

Contact

Finances and Information Management

Director
Kai Liczewski, B.A.
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 512
Fax +43 662 8045 - 444
k.liczewski@salzburgfestival.at
Controlling
N.N.
Director Accounting
Brigita Pelagic
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 317
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
b.pelagic@salzburgfestival.at
Accounting
Felix Filzer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 310
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
f.filzer@salzburgfestival.at
Natascha Ivanic-Singh Tel. +43 662 8045 - 551
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
n.ivanic-singh@salzburgfestival.at
Kerstin Reisecker Tel. +43 662 8045 - 430
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
k.reisecker@salzburgfestival.at
Maria Dorfinger Tel. +43 662 8045 - 854
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
m.dorfinger@salzburgfestival.at
Main cash desk
Andreas Wagner
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 496
Fax +43 662 8045 - 316
a.wagner@salzburgfestival.at
Director Information Technology
Alexander Huber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 438
a.huber@salzburgfestival.at
Systems Engineer and Deputy Director
Bakk. Techn. Michael Huber
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 438
m.huber@salzburgfestival.at
System Engineer
Norbert Auinger
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 438
n.auinger@salzburgfestival.at
System Engineer
Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Hofer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 438
d.hofer@salzburgfestival.at