EN
DE

Contact

Costume, Make-up and Wigs

Director Costume, Make-up and Wigs
Dorothea Nicolai
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 330
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
d.nicolai@salzburgfestival.at
Secretariat & Administration
Caroline Roth
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 331
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.roth@salzburgfestival.at

Supervisor
Karin Orell
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 872
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
k.orell@salzburgfestival.at
Supervisor
Corinna Crome
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 862
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.crome@salzburgfestival.at
Assistant to Supervisor / Accounting
Christina König
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 887
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
c.koenig@salzburgfestival.at
Tissuethéque
Gabriele Högler
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 332
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
g.hoegler@salzburgfestival.at
Simone Monu Tel. +43 662 8045 - 442
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
s.monu@salzburgfestival.at
Stock
Harald Descho
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 841
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
h.descho@salzburgfestival.at
Elisabeth Burgstaller Tel. +43 662 8045 - 788
Fax +43 662 8045 - 460
e.burgstaller@salzburgfestival.at
Laundry / Sewing Department
Maria Willert, Rosa Parhammer
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 888
Dying
Elke Grothe-Schönswetter
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 874
Ladies' Tailors Wardrobe Mistresses
Josefa Schmeisser, Irmgard Meier
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 880
Ladies' Tailors
Sabine Golser, Christine Lechner, Katharina Schauer, Anna Maria Siller, Gerlinde Staudinger, Monika Weissenbacher, Christine Weinbacher, Elisabeth Wintersteller
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 411
Men's Tailors Costume Interpreters
Gregor Kristen, Armin Zwicker
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 412
Men's Tailors
Eva-Maria Bauer, Johann Braxenthaler, Evelyn Buri, Cindy Degenhard, Franz Fraberger, András Füstös, Ruth Hemetsberger, Elisabeth Hofer, Maria Schmalzl, Slavica Stevic
Tel. +43 662 8045 - 726

Additional staff in summer:

Make-up and Wigs:
Christa Lamberz & team
c.lamberz@salzburgfestival.at
Wardrobe:
Denise Duijts & team
d.duijts@salzburgfestival.at
Shoemakers:
Gabriele Gmeiner & team
Hatmakers:
Manfred Pröll & team
Costume Painting:
Kiyono Kaname & team
Shirtmakers:
Sylvia Stulz & team